+995 32 2 29 00 06
Geo

Our Team

 

Karl Koester
Country Director
k.koester@asb-georgia.org

Teona Julukhadze
Disaster Risk Reduction Program Coordinator
t.julukhadze@asb-georgia.org

Nino Logua
Disaster Risk Reduction Program Officer
n.logua@asb-georgia.org

Marine Mchedlishvili
Project officer
m.mchedlishvili@asb-georgia.org

Giorgi Arsenidze
IDP Program Coordinator
g.arsenidze@asb-georgia.org

Zviad Modebadze
Social Services Program Coordinator
z.modebadze@asb-georgia.org

Tamar Khurtsilava
Social Services Program Coordinator
t.khurtsilava@asb-georgia.org

Nia Goguadze
Monitoring and Evaluation Coordinator
n.goguadze@asb-georgia.org

Tatia Johnson
Communications Coordinator
t.johnson@asb-georgia.org

Tornike Abuladze
Communications Officer
t.abuladze@asb-georgia.org

Shota Charkhalashvili
Finance Manager
s.charkhalashvili@asb-georgia.org

Elene Makharadze
Financial Officer
e.makharadze@asb-georgia.org

Ani Nikabadze
Program and Administrative Assistant
a.nikabadze@asb-georgia.org

Nika Begashvili
Administrative Assistant
n.begashvili@asb-georgia.org